top of page

Spring 2024

Well things are warming up, and we look forward to performing live music again.   Our first concert is coming up featuring the Paul Gellman Band, with Brad Shipley, Brian McMahon and Nicole Poynter.  It's happening Saturday April 13 at the Gabriola Golf and Country Club.  Show starts at 7, so don't be late!  Hope to see you there!

Also on the horizon some gigs with our son Josh Gellman, including appearing together at the Beban Park Farmers Market, June 12 and August 14 in the afternoon.  Great market, always fun to play there!

 

Fall 2023

After a busy summer, things have wound down, though I am working on some other projects with my beloved band members, as well as my regular weekly Music Workshop here on Gabriola.  We have some plans underway to do a little campaign leading into Spring/Summer, so the Paul Gellman Band can perform around the islands, perhaps even a festival or two.  Stay tuned for more news.  In the meantime, you can see a little highlight reel we put together during our summer gigs.

 

Summer 2023

Lots of activity this summer, thankfully!  I was pretty hunkered down over the winter, and it's great to have some dates to share!

Thurs. July 6 - Paul Gellman Band, Cultivate Festival. Gabriola Community Hall

Wed. July 19 - Frank Patrick with Paul Gellman, Gabriola Golf Club

Fri. July 21 - Frank Patrick  with Paul Gellman, Cam MacInnes and Michael Ayotte, The Spiral Cafe, Victoria

Wed. July 26, Paul and Josh Gellman, Beban Park Farmers Market, Nanaimo

Fri. Aug. 4 - Paul Gellman Band, The Station, Nanaimo, 12 noon - 1 pm

Sun. Aug. 6 - Paul Gellman, Silva Bay Farmers Market, Gabriola, 11 - 3 pm

Sat. Aug. 12 - Paul and Josh Gellman, Gabriola Salmon BBQ, Gabriola Community Hall - 4 - 8 pm

Wed. Aug. 23 - Paul and Josh Gellman, Beban Park Farmers Market, Nanaimo, 3 - 6 pm

Sun. Aug. 27 - Paul and Josh Gellman, Millstone Winery, Nanaimo, 4 pm

News

bottom of page